Blouberg Ridge Primary School

Contact Us

Physical Address

Cnr Wessels & Watsonia Road Bloubergrant 7441

Postal Address

PO Box 11154 Bloubergrant 7443

Contact Numbers

Tel: 021 557 8422

Fax: 021 557 4126

General Enquiries

reception@brps.org.za

Find us

Name Position Email

Leadership

Mr W Dowrie
Mr W Dowrie
Mr W Dowrie
Headmaster admin@brps.org.za
Mrs M McKechnie
Mrs M McKechnie
Mrs M McKechnie
Acting Deputy Headmistress| Intermediate & Senior Phase marge@brps.org.za
Mrs S Weddell
Mrs S Weddell
Mrs S Weddell
Acting Deputy Head of Foundation Phase sandy@brps.org.za
 

Administration

Ms R Naude
Ms R Naude
Ms R Naude
Financial Manager finance@brps.org.za
Mrs C Munch
Mrs C Munch
Mrs C Munch
Bursar accounts@brps.org.za
Ms M Labuschagne
Ms M Labuschagne
Ms M Labuschagne
Finance Administration accounts2@brps.org.za
Mrs L Spratley
Mrs L Spratley
Mrs L Spratley
PA to Headmaster admin@brps.org.za
Mrs S Venter
Mrs S Venter
Mrs S Venter
Receptionist reception@brps.org.za
Lorraine Bosch
Lorraine Bosch
Lorraine Bosch
Pupils Administration pupiladmin@brps.org.za
 

Heads of Department

Ms E Van Zyl
Ms E Van Zyl
Ms E Van Zyl
Intermediate & Senior Phase Curriculum Head evanzyl@brps.org.za
Mr G Williams
Mr G Williams
Mr G Williams
Head of Maintenance & Buildings williams@brps.org.za
Mr P Swanepoel
Mr P Swanepoel
Mr P Swanepoel
Head of Discipline swanepoel@brps.org.za
Mrs Schane Towend
Mrs Schane Towend
Mrs Schane Towend
Head of Sports townend@brps.org.za
 

Non Class Teaching Staff

Mrs M Orsmond
Mrs M Orsmond
Mrs M Orsmond
Art Teacher orsmond@brps.org.za
Mrs A Jooste
Mrs A Jooste
Mrs A Jooste
Music Teacher jooste@brps.org.za
Mrs D Lakay
Mrs D Lakay
Mrs D Lakay
Music Teacher lakay@brps.org.za
Mrs P Carnegie
Mrs P Carnegie
Mrs P Carnegie
Computer Facility Manager paolanet@brps.org.za
Mrs T Dunn
Mrs T Dunn
Mrs T Dunn
Librarian librarian@brps.org.za
 

Learning Support

Mrs A Noland
Mrs A Noland
Mrs A Noland
Learning Support Head noland@brps.org.za
Elke Kruger
Elke Kruger
Elke Kruger
Learning Support kruger@brps.org.za
 

Grade 1

Mrs L John
Mrs L John
Mrs L John
Grade 1 Head john@brps.org.za
Mrs M Harris
Mrs M Harris
Mrs M Harris
Grade 1 Teacher harris@brps.org.za
Mrs S Townend
Mrs S Townend
Mrs S Townend
Grade 1 Teacher townend@brps.org.za
Mrs S Prinsloo
Mrs S Prinsloo
Mrs S Prinsloo
Grade 1 Teacher prinsloo@brps.org.za
Mrs J Taylor
Mrs J Taylor
Mrs J Taylor
Grade 1 Teacher taylor@brps.org.za
Miss Sage Warren
Miss Sage Warren
Miss Sage Warren
Grade 1 Assistant warren@brps.org.za
 

Grade 2

Mrs C De Bruin
Mrs C De Bruin
Mrs C De Bruin
Grade 2 Head debruin@brps.org.za
K Groenewald
K Groenewald
K Groenewald
Grade 2 Teacher groenewald@brps.org.za
Mrs A Smith
Mrs A Smith
Mrs A Smith
Grade 2 Teacher asmith@brps.org.za
Miss A De Necker
Miss A De Necker
Miss A De Necker
Grade 2 Teacher denecker@brps.org.za
Miss T Aschmann
Miss T Aschmann
Miss T Aschmann
Grade 2 Teacher aschmann@brps.org.za
Miss K Beukes
Miss K Beukes
Miss K Beukes
Grade 2 Assistant beukes@brps.org.za
 

Grade 3

Mrs A Strauss
Mrs A Strauss
Mrs A Strauss
Grade 3 Head lewis@brps.org.za
Mrs C Beachcroft-Shaw
Mrs C Beachcroft-Shaw
Mrs C Beachcroft-Shaw
Grade 3 Teacher beachcroft@brps.org.za
Miss S Drake
Miss S Drake
Miss S Drake
Grade 3 Teacher drake@brps.org.za
Ms L Pothecary
Ms L Pothecary
Ms L Pothecary
Grade 3 Teacher pothecary@brps.org.za
Mrs N Sinclair
Mrs N Sinclair
Mrs N Sinclair
Grade 3 Teacher sinclair@brps.org.za
Mrs Y Watson
Mrs Y Watson
Mrs Y Watson
Grade 3 Assistant ywatson@brps.org.za
 

Grade 4

Mrs N Pretorius
Mrs N Pretorius
Mrs N Pretorius
Grade Head pretorius@brps.org.za
Miss L Arbuckle
Miss L Arbuckle
Miss L Arbuckle
Grade 4 Teacher arbuckle@brps.org.za
Miss D Desmeules
Miss D Desmeules
Miss D Desmeules
Grade 4 Teacher desmeules@brps.org.za
Mrs E Nel
Mrs E Nel
Mrs E Nel
Grade 4 nel@brps.org.za
Mrs G Kammies
Mrs G Kammies
Mrs G Kammies
Grade 4 Teacher kammies@brps.org.za
 

Grade 5

Mrs Y Loizides
Mrs Y Loizides
Mrs Y Loizides
Grade 5 Head loizides@brps.org.za
Miss J Bauer
Miss J Bauer
Miss J Bauer
Grade 5 Teacher bauer@brps.org.za
Mrs M Engelbrecht
Mrs M Engelbrecht
Mrs M Engelbrecht
Grade 5 Teacher engelbrecht@brps.org.za
Miss A Marantidis
Miss A Marantidis
Miss A Marantidis
Grade 5 Teacher marantidis@brps.org.za
Miss E Stradling
Miss E Stradling
Miss E Stradling
Grade 5 Teacher stradling@brps.org.za
Miss R Du Plessis
Miss R Du Plessis
Miss R Du Plessis
Grade 5 Assistant duplessis@brps.org.za
 

Grade 6

Mrs A Coertzen
Mrs A Coertzen
Mrs A Coertzen
Grade 6 Head coertzen@brps.org.za
Miss L Verwey
Miss L Verwey
Miss L Verwey
Grade 6 verwey@brps.org.za
Mrs L Lopes
Mrs L Lopes
Mrs L Lopes
Grade 6 lopes@brps.org.za
Mr P Swanepoel
Mr P Swanepoel
Mr P Swanepoel
Grade 6 Teacher swanepoel@brps.org.za
Miss T Wijker
Miss T Wijker
Miss T Wijker
Grade 6 Teacher wijker@brps.org.za
Miss R Spratley
Miss R Spratley
Miss R Spratley
Grade 6 Assistant rspratley@brps.org.za
 

Grade 7

Mrs D De Gouveia
Mrs D De Gouveia
Mrs D De Gouveia
Grade 7 Head degouveia@brps.org.za
Mrs K Reyneke
Mrs K Reyneke
Mrs K Reyneke
Grade 7 Teacher reyneke@brps.org.za
Mr R Alves
Mr R Alves
Mr R Alves
Grade 7 Teacher alves@brps.org.za
Mrs M Du Toit
Mrs M Du Toit
Mrs M Du Toit
Grade 7 Teacher dutoit@brps.org.za
Mr G Williams
Mr G Williams
Mr G Williams
Grade 7 Teacher williams@brps.org.za
Mrs S Thomas
Mrs S Thomas
Mrs S Thomas
Grade 7 Assistant thomas@brps.org.za
 

Maintenance Staff

Mr C Bester
Mr C Bester
Mr C Bester
Foreman bester@brps.org.za
Mr D Skeyi
Mr D Skeyi
Mr D Skeyi
General Worker skeyi@brps.org.za
Mr S Gongo
Mr S Gongo
Mr S Gongo
General Worker gongo@brps.org.za
Mr A Kazemba
Mr A Kazemba
Mr A Kazemba
General Worker kazemba@brps.org.za
Mr M Manxeba
Mr M Manxeba
Mr M Manxeba
General Worker manxeba@brps.org.za
Mrs P Mathonsi
Mrs P Mathonsi
Mrs P Mathonsi
General Worker mathonsi@brps.org.za
Miss M Sinden
Miss M Sinden
Miss M Sinden
General Worker sinden@brps.org.za
Mrs P Mkonzi
Mrs P Mkonzi
Mrs P Mkonzi
General Worker mkonzi@brps.org.za
Mrs P Nolan
Mrs P Nolan
Mrs P Nolan
General Worker nolan@brps.org.za