Blouberg Ridge Primary School

Contact Us

Physical Address

Cnr Wessels & Watsonia Road Bloubergrant 7441

Postal Address

PO Box 11154 Bloubergrant 7443

Contact Numbers

Tel: 021 557 8422

Fax: 021 557 4126

General Enquiries

reception@brps.org.za

Find us

Name Position Email

Leadership

Mr W Dowrie
Mr W Dowrie
Mr W Dowrie
Headmaster admin@brps.org.za
Mr J Cranna
Mr J Cranna
Mr J Cranna
Deputy Headmaster | Intermediate & Senior Phase cranna@brps.org.za
Mrs M McKechnie
Mrs M McKechnie
Mrs M McKechnie
Deputy Headmaster | Foundation Phase marge@brps.org.za
 

Administration

Ms R Naude
Ms R Naude
Ms R Naude
Financial Manager finance@brps.org.za
Mrs C Munch
Mrs C Munch
Mrs C Munch
Bursar accounts@brps.org.za
Ms M Labuschagne
Ms M Labuschagne
Ms M Labuschagne
Finance Administration accounts2@brps.org.za
Mrs L Spratley
Mrs L Spratley
Mrs L Spratley
PA to Headmaster admin@brps.org.za
Mrs S Venter
Mrs S Venter
Mrs S Venter
Receptionist reception@brps.org.za
Lorraine Bosch
Lorraine Bosch
Lorraine Bosch
Pupils Administration pupiladmin@brps.org.za
 

Heads of Department

Mrs S Weddell
Mrs S Weddell
Mrs S Weddell
Foundation Phase Curriculum Head sandy@brps.org.za
Ms E Van Zyl
Ms E Van Zyl
Ms E Van Zyl
Intermediate & Senior Phase Curriculum Head evanzyl@brps.org.za
Mr G Williams
Mr G Williams
Mr G Williams
Head of Behavior Guidance williams@brps.org.za
Mr P Swanepoel
Mr P Swanepoel
Mr P Swanepoel
Extra-Mural Activities swanepoel@brps.org.za
 

Non Class Teaching Staff

Miss A Heald
Miss A Heald
Miss A Heald
Art Teacher heald@brps.org.za
Mrs A Jooste
Mrs A Jooste
Mrs A Jooste
Music Teacher jooste@brps.org.za
Mrs D Lakay
Mrs D Lakay
Mrs D Lakay
Music Teacher lakay@brps.org.za
Mrs P Carnegie
Mrs P Carnegie
Mrs P Carnegie
Computer Facility Manager paolanet@brps.org.za
Mrs T Dunn
Mrs T Dunn
Mrs T Dunn
Librarian librarian@brps.org.za
 

Learning Support

Mrs A Noland
Mrs A Noland
Mrs A Noland
Learning Support Head noland@brps.org.za
Elke Kruger
Elke Kruger
Elke Kruger
Learning Support kruger@brps.org.za
 

Grade 1

Ms L John
Ms L John
Ms L John
Grade 1 Head john@brps.org.za
Miss T Aschmann
Miss T Aschmann
Miss T Aschmann
Grade 1 Teacher aschmann@brps.org.za
Miss S Drake
Miss S Drake
Miss S Drake
Grade 1 Teacher drake@brps.org.za
Mrs M Harris
Mrs M Harris
Mrs M Harris
Grade 1 Teacher harris@brps.org.za
Mrs L MacCallum
Mrs L MacCallum
Mrs L MacCallum
Grade 1 Teacher maccallum@brps.org.za
Mrs S Masters
Mrs S Masters
Mrs S Masters
Grade 1 Assistant masters@brps.org.za
 

Grade 2

Mrs C De Bruin
Mrs C De Bruin
Mrs C De Bruin
Grade 2 Head debruin@brps.org.za
K Groenewald
K Groenewald
K Groenewald
Grade 2 Teacher groenewald@brps.org.za
Mrs A Smith
Mrs A Smith
Mrs A Smith
Grade 2 Teacher asmith@brps.org.za
Mrs S Townend
Mrs S Townend
Mrs S Townend
Grade 2 Teacher townend@brps.org.za
Miss A De Necker
Miss A De Necker
Miss A De Necker
Grade 2 Teacher denecker@brps.org.za
Mrs L Mancais
Mrs L Mancais
Mrs L Mancais
Grade 2 Assistant mancais@brps.org.za
 

Grade 3

Mrs M Orsmond
Mrs M Orsmond
Mrs M Orsmond
Grade 3 Head orsmond@brps.org.za
Miss R Evans
Miss R Evans
Miss R Evans
Grade 3 Teacher evans@brps.org.za
Ms A Lewis
Ms A Lewis
Ms A Lewis
Grade 3 Teacher lewis@brps.org.za
Ms L Pothecary
Ms L Pothecary
Ms L Pothecary
Grade 3 Teacher pothecary@brps.org.za
Mrs N Sinclair
Mrs N Sinclair
Mrs N Sinclair
Grade 3 Teacher sinclair@brps.org.za
Mrs Y Watson
Mrs Y Watson
Mrs Y Watson
Grade 3 Assistant ywatson@brps.org.za
 

Grade 4

Mrs N Pretorius
Mrs N Pretorius
Mrs N Pretorius
Grade Head pretorius@brps.org.za
Mrs C Beachcroft-Shaw
Mrs C Beachcroft-Shaw
Mrs C Beachcroft-Shaw
Grade 4 Teacher beachcroft@brps.org.za
Miss D Desmeules
Miss D Desmeules
Miss D Desmeules
Grade 4 Teacher desmeules@brps.org.za
Mrs E Nel
Mrs E Nel
Mrs E Nel
Grade 4 nel@brps.org.za
Miss E Stradling
Miss E Stradling
Miss E Stradling
Grade 4 Teacher stradling@brps.org.za
Miss K Beukes
Miss K Beukes
Miss K Beukes
Grade 4 Assistant beukes@brps.org.za
 

Grade 5

Mr G Williams
Mr G Williams
Mr G Williams
Grade 5 Head williams@brps.org.za
Miss A Marantidis
Miss A Marantidis
Miss A Marantidis
Grade 5 Teacher marantidis@brps.org.za
Miss T Wijker
Miss T Wijker
Miss T Wijker
Grade 5 Teacher wijker@brps.org.za
Mrs Y Loizides
Mrs Y Loizides
Mrs Y Loizides
Grade 5 Teacher loizides@brps.org.za
Mrs M Engelbrecht
Mrs M Engelbrecht
Mrs M Engelbrecht
Grade 5 Teacher engelbrecht@brps.org.za
Miss R Du Plessis
Miss R Du Plessis
Miss R Du Plessis
Grade 5 Assistant duplessis@brps.org.za
 

Grade 6

Miss L Verwey
Miss L Verwey
Miss L Verwey
Grade 6 verwey@brps.org.za
Mrs M Du Toit
Mrs M Du Toit
Mrs M Du Toit
Grade 6 dutoit@brps.org.za
Mrs L Lopes
Mrs L Lopes
Mrs L Lopes
Grade 6 lopes@brps.org.za
Mr R Alves
Mr R Alves
Mr R Alves
Grade 6 alves@brps.org.za
Ms L Arbuckle
Ms L Arbuckle
Ms L Arbuckle
Grade 6 Teacher arbuckle@brps.org.za
Miss R Spratley
Miss R Spratley
Miss R Spratley
Grade 6 Assistant rspratley@brps.org.za
 

Grade 7

Mrs K Reyneke
Mrs K Reyneke
Mrs K Reyneke
Grade 7 Head reyneke@brps.org.za
Mrs C Manickum
Mrs C Manickum
Mrs C Manickum
Grade 7 Teacher manickum@brps.org.za
Mrs D De Gouveia
Mrs D De Gouveia
Mrs D De Gouveia
Grade 7 Teacher degouveia@brps.org.za
Mr J De Jongh
Mr J De Jongh
Mr J De Jongh
Grade 7 Teacher dejongh@brps.org.za
Mr P Swanepoel
Mr P Swanepoel
Mr P Swanepoel
Grade 7 Teacher swanepoel@brps.org.za
Mrs S Thomas
Mrs S Thomas
Mrs S Thomas
Grade 7 Assistant thomas@brps.org.za
 

Maintenance Staff

Mr C Bester
Mr C Bester
Mr C Bester
Foreman bester@brps.org.za
Mr D Skeyi
Mr D Skeyi
Mr D Skeyi
General Worker skeyi@brps.org.za
Mr S Gongo
Mr S Gongo
Mr S Gongo
General Worker gongo@brps.org.za
Mr A Kazemba
Mr A Kazemba
Mr A Kazemba
General Worker kazemba@brps.org.za
Mr M Manxeba
Mr M Manxeba
Mr M Manxeba
General Worker manxeba@brps.org.za
Mrs P Mathonsi
Mrs P Mathonsi
Mrs P Mathonsi
General Worker mathonsi@brps.org.za
Miss M Sinden
Miss M Sinden
Miss M Sinden
General Worker sinden@brps.org.za
Mrs P Mkonzi
Mrs P Mkonzi
Mrs P Mkonzi
General Worker mkonzi@brps.org.za
Mrs P Nolan
Mrs P Nolan
Mrs P Nolan
General Worker