Blouberg Ridge Primary School

Past Pupils

First Name Surname Maiden Name Last year
at BRPS
Email
Abigail Qually 2016 abigailqually@gmail.com
Abigail Watkins 2016 abigailwatkins03@gmail.com
Angelika Heald 2003 angelika@tvda.co.za
Asi Bobani Malaika 2019 malaikabobani890@gmail.com
Brandon Venter 2008 brandonventer10@gmail.com
Cameron St James 2012 cstjames2@gmail.com
Candrine Atkins 2005 atkins.candrine@gmail.com
Cassandra Demmer 2014 bluelightningflash911@gmail.com
Daniella Giffen 2014 daniela.giffen@gmail.com
Daniella Romburgh 2014 daniellaromburgh@gmail.com
David James 2004 davie.james@hotmail.com
Dimpho Mokoto 2009 dimphomokoto3@gmail.com
Dylan Schnetler 2011 schnetlerdylan@gmail.com
Fikile Taliwe 2007 fikiletaliwe@gmail.com
Grant Kenchington 2003 kench@iafrica.com
Hannah Blackshaw 2013 hannahjb@mweb.co.za
Harvey Raswiswi 2012 hraswiswi@outlook.com
Helen Behm Van Der Linde 1993 helen.behm@arcshsoftware.co.za
Honour Ugochukwu 2015 ugochukwuhonour@gmail.com
Jackie Yu 2013 jackieyu1999@gmail.com
Jarryd Thomas 2014 jarryd.thomas@gmail.com
Jessica Struthers 2005 tessas@iburst.co.za
Justine Rabie Outen 1991 justine@heatherrabie.co.za
Kyra Dames 2014 kyradames@gmail.com
Leah De Reuck 2011 leahtwilight94@gmail.com
Leanne Jacobs Aube Jacobs 1994 leeejac@yahoo.com
Letizia Falcon Lopez 2014 leti101121@gmail.com
Lutho Jonas 2017 lutsjon1@gmail.com
Manson Rutendo Pingiriasi Gambi 2011 rutendopingi@gmail.com
Melissa Barrington 2011 melissabarrington98@gmail.com
Melrose Nonhlanhla Pingiriasi Gambi 2019 evelyngartist@gmail.com
Metin Bilgin 2017 metinbilgin2004@icloud.com
Micaela Potgieter 2006 micaela.potgieter@gmail.com
Nicole Goliath 2017 nicolenicoleg@gmail.com
Nicolette Van Der Linde Marx 1997 nikivanderlinde@yahoo.com
Ofentse Sekgobela Boledi 2013 ofentsesekobela1986@gmail.com
Riydaah Harris 2013 riydaahskatekid@gmail.com
Robyn Lee Miller robynleemiller@hotmail.com
Robert Vincent 2008 robertvincent3@gmail.com
Rory Brown 1995 browncpt@gmail.com
Simon Yu 2012 simonyu1998@gmail.com
Steven Brand 1999 stevenb@mekor.co.za
Taryn Henriksen 2007 taryndrew2@gmail.com
Tracy Binns 1997 tracybinns@yahoo.com
Tylon Harris 2007 tylonharris0@gmail.com
Wade Ford 2012 wadestephenford231098@gmail.com
Zoey Paul 2007 zoeyruth@gmail.com

REGISTER

If you were once a pupil at Blouberg Ridge Primary and would like to add your name to the database of past pupils please complete the form below to have your details display on the school's website