Blouberg Ridge Primary School

Past Pupils

First Name Surname Maiden Name Last year
at BRPS
Email
Angelika Heald 2003 angelika@tvda.co.za
Brandon Venter 2008 brandonventer10@gmail.com
Cameron St James 2012 cstjames2@gmail.com
Candrine Atkins 2005 atkins.candrine@gmail.com
Cassandra Demmer 2014 bluelightningflash911@gmail.com
Daniella Giffen 2014 daniela.giffen@gmail.com
Daniella Romburgh 2014 daniellaromburgh@gmail.com
Fikile Taliwe 2007 fikiletaliwe@gmail.com
Grant Kenchington 2003 kench@iafrica.com
Hannah Blackshaw 2013 hannahjb@mweb.co.za
Helen Behm Van Der Linde 1993 helen.behm@arcshsoftware.co.za
Jarryd Thomas 2014 jarryd.thomas@gmail.com
Jessica Struthers 2005 tessas@iburst.co.za
Justine Rabie Outen 1991 justine@heatherrabie.co.za
Kyra Dames 2014 kyradames@gmail.com
Leah De Reuck 2011 leahtwilight94@gmail.com
Leanne Jacobs Aube Jacobs 1994 leeejac@yahoo.com
Letizia Falcon Lopez 2014 leti101121@gmail.com
Melissa Barrington 2011 melissabarrington98@gmail.com
Nicolette Van Der Linde Marx 1997 nikivanderlinde@yahoo.com
Ofentse Sekgobela Boledi 2013 ofentsesekobela1986@gmail.com
Riydaah Harris 2013 riydaahskatekid@gmail.com
Robyn Lee Miller robynleemiller@hotmail.com
Robert Vincent 2008 robertvincent3@gmail.com
Rory Brown 1995 browncpt@gmail.com
Steven Brand 1999 stevenb@mekor.co.za
Taryn Henriksen 2007 taryndrew2@gmail.com
Tracy Binns 1997 tracybinns@yahoo.com
Tylon Harris 2007 tylonharris0@gmail.com
Zoey Paul 2007 zoeyruth@gmail.com

REGISTER

If you were once a pupil at Blouberg Ridge Primary and would like to add your name to the database of past pupils please complete the form below to have your details display on the school's website