LEADERSHIP

Mr W Dowrie

Headmaster
admin@brps.org.za

Mr J van Vuuren

Deputy Principal
vanvuuren@brps.org.za

Mrs L Scholtz

Deputy Principal

scholtz@brps.org.za

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT

Miss E van Zyl

Academic Administration
evanzyl@brps.org.za

Mr G Williams

Safety & Security
williams@brps.org.za

Mr P Swanepoel

Discipline
swanepoel@brps.org.za

Mrs S Townend

Extra-Murals
townend@brps.org.za

Mrs S Prinsloo

Foundation Phase
prinsloo@brps.org.za

FINANCE

Miss R Naude

Financial Manager
finance@brps.org.za

Mrs C Munch

Bursar
accounts@brps.org.za

Ms M Bergh

Debtors
accounts2@brps.org.za

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs L Spratley

P A to Headmaster
admin@brps.org.za

Ms S Venter

Receptionist
reception@brps.org.za

Mrs L Bosch

Pupil Administrator/Admissions
pupiladmin@brps.org.za

Mrs T Ndebele

Tuckshop
tuckshop@brps.org.za

Miss L Whittaker

Tuckshop Assistant
tuckshop@brps.org.za

Mrs S Thomas

Grade Assistant
thomas@brps.org.za

Miss S Warren

Grade Assistant
warren@brps.org.za

Mrs N Ndyamboti

Teacher Assistant - Grade 1

ndyamboti@brps.org.za

Miss J Potgieter

Teacher Assistant - Grade 2

potgieter@brps.org.za

Miss V Steenkamp

Teacher Assistant - Grade 3

steenkamp@brps.org.za

NON CLASS TEACHING STAFF

Mrs M Orsmond

Grade 4 - 7 Art Teacher
orsmond@brps.org.za

Mrs A Jooste

Music
jooste@brps.org.za

Mrs S Townend

Grade 1 - 3 Art Teacher & Sport Admin
townend@brps.org.za

Mrs P Carnegie

Computer Facility Manager
paolanet@brps.org.za

Mr R Alves

Computer Facility Manager
alves@brps.org.za

Mrs K van Eden

FP Teacher
vaneden@brps.org.za

Mrs T Dunn

Librarian
librarian@brps.org.za

Mrs N Sampi

Xhosa Teacher
sampi@brps.org.za

Mrs M Hlako

ISP Teacher
hlako@brps.org.za

LEARNING SUPPORT

Mrs A Noland

Learning Support Head
noland@brps.org.za

Mr E van der Merwe

Learning Support
vandermerwe@brps.org.za

Mrs N Arendse

Learning Support

arendse@brps.org.za

Miss A Groenewald

Counsellor
agroenewald@brps.org.za

GRADE ONE TEACHERS

Miss N Schoeman

Grade 1 Head
nschoeman@brps.org.za

Mrs S Prinsloo

Grade 1 Teacher
prinsloo@brps.org.za

Miss C Buys

Grade 1 Teacher

buys@brps.org.za

Miss J Beukes

Grade 1 Teacher

jbeukes@brps.org.za

Miss C dos Reis

Grade 1 Teacher
dosreis@brps.org.za

GRADE TWO TEACHERS

Mrs J Hendrickse

Grade 2 Head

hendrickse@brps.org.za

Miss T Aschmann

Grade 2 Teacher
aschmann@brps.org.za

Miss J Nagel

Grade 2 Teacher
nagel@brps.org.za

Miss K Regenass

Grade 2 Teacher

regenass@brps.org.za

Mrs J Taylor

Grade 2 Teacher
taylor@brps.org.za

GRADE THREE TEACHERS

Mrs L John

Grade 3 Head
john@brps.org.za

Ms A Strauss

Grade 3 Teacher
strauss@brps.org.za

Miss K Beukes

Grade 3 Teacher
beukes@brps.org.za

Miss A Heine

Grade 3 Teacher

heine@brps.org.za

Mrs L El Mekkaoui

Grade 3 Teacher
elmekkaoui@brps.org.za

GRADE FOUR TEACHERS

Miss D Desmeules

Grade 4 Head
desmeules@brps.org.za

Mrs N Pretorius

Grade 4 Teacher
pretorius@brps.org.za

Miss L Arbuckle

Grade 4 Teacher
arbuckle@brps.org.za

Mrs G Kammies

Grade 4 Teacher
kammies@brps.org.za

Miss T Dellis

Grade 4 Teacher
dellis@brps.org.za

GRADE FIVE TEACHERS

Mrs E Townend

Grade 5 Head
etownend@brps.org.za

Mr G Weddell

Grade 5 Teacher
gweddell@brps.org.za

Mrs A Coertzen

Grade 5 Teacher
coertzen@brps.org.za

Mr G Williams

Grade 5 Teacher
williams@brps.org.za

Mrs N Isaacs

Grade 5 Teacher
isaacs@brps.org.za

GRADE SIX TEACHERS

Mrs L Freeme

Grade 6 Head
freeme@brps.org.za

Mr P Swanepoel

Grade 6 Teacher
swanepoel@brps.org.za

Mrs A Spamer

Grade 6 Teacher
spamer@brps.org.za

Mrs K Reyneke

Grade 6 Teacher
reyneke@brps.org.za

Mrs R de Ridder

Grade 6 Teacher
deridder@brps.org.za

GRADE SEVEN TEACHERS

Miss L Verwey

Grade 7 Head
verwey@brps.org.za

Mrs D de Gouveia

Grade 7 Teacher
degouveia@brps.org.za

Mr M Bougard

Grade 7 Teacher
bougard@brps.org.za

Mrs R Smith

Grade 7 Teacher
rsmith@brps.org.za

Miss E van Zyl

Grade 7 Teacher
evanzyl@brps.org.za

MAINTENANCE STAFF

Foreman

Mr D Skeyi

General Worker
skeyi@brps.org.za

Mr A Kazemba

General Worker
kazemba@brps.org.za

Mrs P Mathonsi

General Worker
mathonsi@brps.org.za

Miss M Sinden

General Worker
sinden@brps.org.za

Mr L Ligomeka

General Worker
ligomeka@brps.org.za

Mrs P Mkonzi

General Worker
mkonzi@brps.org.za

Mrs P Nolan

General Worker
nolan@brps.org.za

Ms P Swapi

General Worker
swapi@brps.org.za

Mr P Don

General Worker
don@brps.org.za